Arts & English for young learners

28 September 2010

Hello This is Cristina

Filed under: General — cristinmcggi23 @ 13:30

Hi!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I am 14 years old. I live in Gijon. I like playing sports. Specially i like playing tennis. I like learn English too. I like  go out with my friends. In august I like to go to xeraco a little village in valencia. i have a lot of friends there since i was 6 years. xdxdxdx jajajajajajajaI love travel too.it’s fantastic

Hello! This is Ramon

Filed under: General — ramonsrgi23 @ 13:29

Hello , I´m Ramon and I´m 14 years old. I live in Gijon and my hobbies are play football and meet my friends. I have a sister

Hello! This is Marina

Filed under: General — marinapagi23 @ 13:29

Hello, I am Marina. I am 13 years old. I live in Gijón, in a flat. I like listening to music, dancing and meet my friends. I haven’t got any pets or brothers or sisters. This year, in arts & crafts, I would like to go on a trip.

Filed under: General — mariovggi23 @ 13:29

I am mario and I am from Gijon .

Hi! I am Miguel

Filed under: General — miguelgmgi23 @ 13:27

Hi, I am Miguel and I am from Gijón! I like playing handball, listening to music and playing videogames.

I have 1 brother, Santi. I have a dog, Nica.

Actually i am living at Castiello, beautiful place.

Anything more to post?

About the summer, I will post it other day.

Bye.

Hello, this is Paula

Filed under: General — paulanggi23 @ 13:23

Hello, I’m 14 years old. I live in Gijón. I like listening to music, dancing, and meeting my friends. This year in arts & crafts I would like to go on a trip.

Hello This is Inés

Filed under: General — inesgmgi23 @ 13:22

Hello, I’m 14 years old. I live in Gijón. I Like playing basketball, listening to music and going out with my friends. In arts and design classes I will like to do a trip

Hello,This is Sergio

Filed under: General — Sergio Arrutia Noriega @ 13:21

My name´s Sergio,I´m 14 .I live in Gijón.I like playing basketball and meeting my friends at the weekend.This year in arts & crafts I´ll like to do a trip

This is nahuel!!!

Filed under: General — nahuelcgi23 @ 13:20

Hello everibody, I am nahuel,my favourite sport is Swimming and my hobbies are,Karate and to Swim.My favorite colour is red.I have one brother and one sister,they are younger than me.

I will try to be a good  boy

Arts & English for young learners. Alojado en Educastur Blog.
RSS | Comments RSS